SOLADIS CONNECT

Soladis Connect is the Soladis team dedicated to data capture technologies (sensors, biosensors, smart objects, etc.), offering a custom service for the creation, development and integration of innovative data capture technologies.

To help you connect your studies and processes, we work with you to select the variables that best suit your needs, identify the right technologies for obtaining reliable data, test and adapt them to your needs, and deploy them for your purposes.

Our solution is based on two key areas:

  • Structuring your measurements: by modernizing and automating your existing measurement systems and making them more reliable, we can eliminate most of the bias found in your current systems.
  • Enhancing your knowledge: by giving you the tools to collect previously inaccessible information, we enable you to enhance your project/process knowledge

To achieve this, we apply an approach that is:

  • multi-technology: through choosing the technology best suited to your needs (optical, acoustic, biological technology, etc.)
  • versatile and adaptable: to adapt our chosen technologies to your environment (communications protocol, tool interoperability, etc.).

Use case: connected clinical trials

With Soladis Clinical Studies and Soladis Connect, you can now “connect” your clinical trials, enhancing them with instrumented systems for data acquisition. Having an intelligent monitoring system to collect, clean and process your study data makes it easier for you to access the information they contain, and facilitates the study recruitment and follow-up phases to help you stay on schedule.  In addition, by capturing these more extensive data, you can observe new phenomena and identify causes that were previously inaccessible.

To find out more, go to:

group.soladis-blanc

Soladis
6-8 rue Bellecombe
69006 LYON - FRANCE

Tél: +33(0)4.72.83.86.70
Fax: +33(0)4.72.83.86.71


RENSEIGNEMENTS

Suscribe to our newsletter

SOLADIS CONNECT

Soladis Connect est l’équipe Soladis dédiée aux technologies d’acquisition de données (capteurs, biocapteurs, objets connectés…) proposant un service sur-mesure de création, de développement, et d’intégration d’innovations technologiques d’acquisition de données.

Afin de vous aider à instrumenter vos études ou procédés, nous sélectionnons – avec vous – les variables qui servent votre intérêt, nous identifions les bonnes technologies permettant d’obtenir des données fiables, nous les testons et les adaptons à vos besoins, et nous les déployions pour vos usages.

Notre apport se construit autour de deux axes principaux :

  • L’objectivation de vos mesures : en modernisant, en fiabilisant, en automatisant vos systèmes de mesure en place, nous parvenons à supprimer la plupart des biais qui peuvent exister dans vos systèmes actuels.
  • L’enrichissement de votre connaissance : en vous équipant pour aller collecter des informations auxquelles vous n’aviez pas accès au préalable, nous vous permettons d’accroitre votre connaissance projet/procédé

Pour  servir ces objectifs, notre réflexion se veut :

  • multi-technologique : par le choix de la technologie la plus adaptée à votre besoin (techno. Optique, acoustique, biologique,…)
  • souple et adaptable : pour accomoder nos choix technologiques à votre environnement (protocole de communication, interopérabilité des outils,…).

Cas d’usage: les essais cliniques connectés

Avec Soladis Clinical Studies et Soladis Connect, il devient alors possible de « connecter » vos essais cliniques en les enrichissant de systèmes instrumentés d’acquisition de données. Posséder un système de supervision intelligent collectant, nettoyant, et traitant vos données d’étude vous permet d’accéder plus facilement à l’information et facilite les phases de recrutement et de suivi d’étude pour respecter vos plannings. De plus, l’acquisition de ces données plus variées vous donne accès à l’observation de nouveaux phénomènes et vous permet d’identifier des causes auxquelles vous n’aviez pas accès au préalable.

Pour en savoir plus, rendez-vous sur notre site dédié :

group.soladis-blanc

Soladis
6-8 rue Bellecombe
69006 LYON - FRANCE

Tél: +33(0)4.72.83.86.70
Fax: +33(0)4.72.83.86.71


RENSEIGNEMENTS

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter